Map of North & Mid Wales - Tour 10 | Ordnance Survey

Published by Ordnance Survey

  • $8.95
  • Save $2

Only 1 left!

Map of north and central Wales published by Ordnance Survey. Also covered are the cities of Chester / Caer, Holyhead / Caergybi, Caernarfon, Wrexham / Wrecsam, Llandrindod Wells / Llandrindod, Bangor, Llandudno, Llangollen, Welshpool / Y Trallwng and Aberystwyth. This map provides an overview of the whole region with bike paths, hiking trails and scenic drives. Terrain mapping. Indication of points of interest (historic sites, campgrounds, attractions). Distances in miles on the road.

ISBN: 9780319245231
Publication date: 2014

We Also Recommend