Africa South & Central Travel Map | ITM

Map of central and southern Africa published by ITM.

This map covers that portion of the continent that old Africa hands always referred to as 'central',meaning the Rhodessias and Nyasaland - now known as Zambia, Malawi and Zimbabwe. By its shape, generous portions of the southern portions of DEM Congo, the eastern third of Angola, the northern half of Mozambique, and Botswana's Okavunga Delta are included on the one side.

The second side covers South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, the rest of Botswana, and southern Namibia in great detail.

Legend Includes:
Roads by classification, Rivers and Lakes, National Park, Airports, Points of Interests, Mining, Highways, Main Roads, Zoos, Fishing, etc.


In stock. Shipped within 24 hours from our US warehouse.

1 item left